Comic-Con happened…


Special thanks to improv group Start Trekkin (Myspace) for being such awesome willing volunteers.

Yeah I know, big surprise huh? It was “super” and I had a blast, I went for a lot of reasons, but what cemented it of course was the appearance of Jonathan Coulton

DSC_0077

I also decided to do this photo project for school where I would try and recreate as many possible classic moments with people in costume for me to photograph, it was quite a sucess, as you can see from above.

But besides comics there was some appearances by some people in comedy and podcasting including MC Chris and Scott Adsit of 30 Rock who was interviewed by the guys from the Comic Book Club

Leave a Reply

